• Closed

About

Addresses

Visiting address

Finngatan 2
223 62 Lund

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83
Email: info@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Post adress

Lunds universitet
Skissernas Museum
(Referensperson)
Box 117
SE–221 00 Lund

Invoice address

Lunds universitet
Skissernas Museum
(Referensperson)
Box 188
SE–221 00 Lund


Guided tours

Book a tour: visning@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Director

Annie Lindberg, Museum Director
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 86
Email: annie.lindberg@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Ann Landgren Danielson, Deputy Museum Director / Curator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 88
Email: ann.landgren@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Administration

Inger Jeppsson Borg, Human Resources Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 77 98
Email: Inger.jeppsson_borg@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Loans, Collections and Archives

Ann Landgren Danielson, Deputy Museum Director / Curator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 88
Email: ann.landgren@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Malin Enarsson, Curator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 87
Email: malin.enarsson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Alexandra Altmark, Lund University Art Collection
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 83 88
Email: alexandra.altmark@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Nilufar Salehi, Deputy Lund University Art Collection
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 83 88
E-postadress: nilufar.salehi@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

The Archives: arkivet@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Communication

Caroline Andersson, Graphic Designer
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 79 77
Email: caroline.andersson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Katarina Lilliequist, Public Relations Officer
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 17 56
Email: katarina.lilliequist@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Maria LaBelle, Museum Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 71 23
Email: maria.labelle@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Image Bank

Emma Krantz, Photographer and Photo Editor
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 84
Email: emma.krantz@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Mediation and Public Activities

Book a guided tour: visning@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Karin Annebäck, Mediation and public engagement coordinator 
Email: karin-linnea.anneback@skissernasmuseum.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83

Frida Stenmark, Mediation and public engagement coordinator 
Email: frida.stenmark@skissernasmuseum.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83


Creative Workshop

Magdalena Sigmond, Art Educator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 02 65
Email: magdalena.sigmond@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Linnéa McShane, Art Educator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 02 65
Email: linnea.mcshane@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Program Curator  

Magnus Borgkvist Johansson, Program Curator  
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 91
Email: magnus.borgkvist_johansson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Venue rentals

Victor Kraft Selze, Venue rentals

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83
Email: victor.selze@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Technicians

Johan Fohlin, Technician
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 90 01
Email: johan.fohlin@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Mats Andersson, Technician
Email: mats.andersson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Museum Shop

Email: shop@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Board

Chairman of the Board:

Anders Berglund

Board members:

Max Liljefors
Jenny Lindén Urnes
Lars Thulin
Elizabeth Moritz

Two student representatives, Lunds universitet

Lena Jupén

Adjunct and staff representative:

Maria LaBelle