• Closed

About

Addresses

Visiting address

Finngatan 2
223 62 Lund

Post adress

Lunds universitet
Skissernas Museum
(Referensperson)
Box 117
SE–221 00 Lund

Invoice address

Lunds universitet
Skissernas Museum
(Referensperson)
Box 188
SE–221 00 Lund


Director

Annie Lindberg, Acting Museum Director
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 72 86
E-postadress: annie.lindberg@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Ann Landgren Danielson, Deputy Museum Director / Curator
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 72 88
E-postadress: ann.landgren@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Administration

Lizette Larsson, Unit administrator
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 77 98
E-postadress: lizette.larsson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Loans, Collections and Archives

Ann Landgren Danielson, Tillförordnad biträdande museichef / Curator
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 72 88
E-postadress: ann.landgren@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Malin Enarsson, Curator
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 72 87
E-postadress: malin.enarsson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Wera Westerlind Müllerström, Archive Assistant
E-postadress: wera.westerlind_mullerstrom@skissernasmuseum.lu.se
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 71 23

Alexandra Altmark, Lund University Art Collection
E-postadress: alexandra.altmark@skissernasmuseum.lu.se
Telefon: +46 (0)46 222 83 88


Communication

Caroline Andersson, Graphic Designer
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 79 77
Email: caroline.andersson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Katarina Lilliequist, Public Relations Officer
Phone: 46 (0)46 222 17 56
Email: katarina.lilliequist@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Image Bank

Emma Krantz, Photographer and Photo Editor
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 84
Email: emma.krantz@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Mediation and Public Activities

Maria LaBelle, Museum Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 97 15 / 222 72 83
Email: maria.labelle@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Karin Annebäck, Mediation and public engagement coordinator 
Email: karin-linnea.anneback@skissernasmuseum.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83

Frida Stenmark, Mediation and public engagement coordinator 
Email: frida.stenmark@skissernasmuseum.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83


Cerative Workshop

Magdalena Sigmond, Art Educator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 02 65
Email: magdalena.sigmond@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Linnéa McShane, Art Educator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 02 65
Email: linnea.mcshane@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Elvine Lund, Deputy Art Educator
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 83
Email: elvine.lund@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Program Curator  

Magnus Borgkvist Johansson, Program Curator  
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 72 91
Email: magnus.borgkvist_johansson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Technicians

Johan Fohlin, Technician
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 90 01
Email: johan.fohlin@skissernasmuseum.lu.se

Mats Andersson, Technician
Email: mats.andersson@skissernasmuseum.lu.se


Board (2019-2022)

Chairman of the Board: Anders Berglund

Board members:

  • Anna Lyrevik
  • Max Liljefors
  • Jenny Lindén Urnes
  • Lars Thulin
  • Elizabeth Moritz
  • 2 student representatives, Lunds universitet

Adjunct and staff representative:

  • Maria LaBelle